House Of Leaves by Mark Z Danielewski

£21 £28

DISCOVER THE CULT CLASSIC - for brave readers of STEPHEN KING, J G BALLARD and DAVID FOSTER WALLACE. 'Superbly inventive' GUARDIAN'Thrillingly alive, sublimely creepy, distressingly scary, breathtakingly intelligent' BRETT EASTON ELLISA young couple - Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Will Navidson and his partner Karen Green - move into a small home on Ash Tree Lane. But something is terribly wrong - their house is bigger on the inside than it is on the outside.

Neither Will nor Karen are prepared to face the consequences of this impossibility. What happens next is loosely recorded on videotapes and interviews, leading to a compilation of the definitive work on the events on Ash Tree Lane, unveiling a thrilling and terrifying history. Loose sheets, stained napkins and crammed notebooks prove to be far more than the ramblings of a crazy old man .

. . For fans of Twin Peaks, Black Mirror, Stranger Things and IT.

___________________WHAT READERS ARE SAYING:'I've never read anything like it' 'Strange, highly addictive and slowly creepy' 'A book like no other''The creativity and originality is astonishing''Unreservedly recommended''Buy it, read it, and explore it' ___________________Winner of the New York Public Library's Young Lions Fiction Award

Paperback / softback

736 pages

234 x 179 x 35 (mm)

Transworld Publishers

Standard orders are currently dispatched within 24 hours.

UK Express orders placed before 6pm GMT will be dispatched the same working day.
Non-UK Express orders placed before 2pm GMT will be dispatched the same working day.


Orders are picked and packed 7 days a week, and are dispatched Mon-Fri.
Full shipping info can be found here.

United Kingdom

Standard Untracked £3.50 1-2 working days
Express Tracked £6.50 Next working day. Order before 6pm
FREE Express Tracked Delivery! All Orders over £75 Next working day. Order before 6pm

USA

Standard Tracked DDU £9.50 7-14 working days.
Express Tracked DDU £19.95 2-3 working days
FREE Express Tracked DDU All Orders over £200 2-3 working days.

Republic of Ireland

Express Tracked DDU £7.95 2-4 working days
FREE Express Tracked DDU All Orders over £100 2-4 working days.

Europe

Standard Untracked DDU £5.95 5-15 working days.
Express Tracked DDU £11.95 3-7 working days
Express Tracked DDP £19.50 (Orders up to £125) 3-7 working days
FREE Tracked DDU All Orders over £200 3-7 working days.

Rest of the World

Standard Tracked £12.50 5-10 working days
Express Tracked £24.50 3-6 working days
FREE Express Tracked All Orders over £250 3-6 working days

Full details of how to make a return can be found here.

You may also like...

Recently viewed